Federal Territory Day

Federal Territory Day, also known as Hari Wilayah Persekutuan or simply Hari Wilayah, is a state holiday for the Federal territory of Kuala Lumpur, Labuan and Putrajaya in Malaysia. The holiday is observed on February 1 every year to commemorate the anniversary of Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory establishment in 1974. More >